Some changes are a coming!

For those of you who have been following my blog, and even to the point of subscribing to it, my many thanks to you all!  It is my best hope that the information provided here has been helpful and informative.  With that being said, there is a change coming down the road.

Going forward, my regular article will be published here weekly on Wednesdays.  I would also like to say that there will be my usual random posts, but count on a weekly article beginning next week.  Also, I would like to reiterate, if you have a question, or you would like for me to explore something and write about it, please send it to me and I will look into it.

Thanks for subscribing and look forward to hearing from you all soon!

Leave a Reply

